Face-to-Face Campuses

Eastern Cape

Damelin Port Elizabeth
10th Avenue
Walmer
Port Elizabeth
Phone: 041 506 7700
Email: portelizabeth@damelin.co.za

Damelin East London
91 Western Avenue
Vincent
East London
Phone: 043 726 4291
Email: eastlondon@damelin.co.za

Free State

Damelin Bloemfontein
88 Charlotte Maxeke Street
Bloemfontein
Phone: 051 430 8030
Email: bloemfontein@damelin.co.za

Gauteng

CityVarsity Braamfontein
125 Simmonds Street
Braamfontein
Phone: 011 242 6360

Damelin Benoni City
61 Princes Avenue
Benoni
Phone: 011 749 2000
Email: benonicity@damelin.co.za

Damelin Boksburg
224 Jacobs Street
Jansen Park
Boksburg
Phone: 011 878 5800
Email: boksburg@damelin.co.za

Damelin Braamfontein
Cnr Simmonds & De Korte Street
Braamfontein
Phone: 011 242 3400
Email: braamfontein@damelin.co.za

Damelin Bramley
41 Glen Road
Bramley
Phone: 011 440 7020
Email: bramley@damelin.co.za

Damelin Centurion
Eco Boulevard
270 Witch-Hazel Avenue
Eco Park
Centurion
Phone: 012 661 3311
Email: centurion@damelin.co.za

Damelin Menlyn
138 Palala Road
Ashlea Gardens
Pretoria
Phone: 012 471 3300
Email: menlyn@damelin.co.za

Damelin Randburg
Cnr Malibongwe Drive & Republic Road
Randburg
Tel: 011 796 2000
Email: randburg@damelin.co.za

Damelin Pretoria City
210 Thabo Sehume (Andries) Street
Pretoria
Phone: 012 406 0000
Email: pretoriacity@damelin.co.za

Vaal
Cnr Market and Voortrekker Street
Vereeniging
Tel: 016 421 4154
Fax: 016 421 2122
vaal@damelin.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Damelin Durban City
325 Anton Lembede (Smith) Street
Phone: 031 304 0600
Email: durbancity@damelin.co.za

Damelin Pietermaritzburg
Compen Building, 257 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg
Phone: 033 345 0688
Email: pietermaritzburg@damelin.co.za

Damelin Overport
92 Overport Drive
Overport
Phone: 031 268 9400
Email: westridge@damelin.co.za

Western Cape

CityVarsity Cape Town
32 Kloof Street
Gardens
Cape Town
Phone: 021 466 6800

Damelin Cape Town City
8 Darling Street
Cape Town
Phone:021 462 6160
Email: capetowncity@damelin.co.za

Damelin Mowbray
12 Liesbeek Parkway
Mowbray
Phone: 021 681 6000
Email: capetown@damelin.co.za