Face to Face Campuses

Eastern Cape

Damelin Port Elizabeth
10th Avenue
Walmer
Port Elizabeth
Phone: 041 506 7700
Email: portelizabeth@damelin.co.za

Damelin East London
91 Western Avenue
Vincent
Phone: 043 726 4291
Email: eastlondon@damelin.co.za

Free State

Damelin Bloemfontein
88 Charlotte Maxeke Street
Bloemfontein
Phone: 051 430 8030
Email: bloemfontein@damelin.co.za

Gauteng

CityVarsity Johannesburg
39 Gwi Gwi Mrwebi Street
Newtown
Johannesburg
Phone: 011 634 9840

Damelin Benoni City
61 Prince’s Avenue
Benoni
Johannesburg
Phone: 011 749 2000
Email: benonicity@damelin.co.za

Damelin Boksburg
224 Jacob Street
Jansen Park
Boksburg
Phone: 011 878 5800
Email: boksburg@damelin.co.za

Damelin Braamfontein
Cnr Simmonds & De Korte Street
Braamfontein
Phone: 011 242 3400
Email: braamfontein@damelin.co.za

Damelin Bramley
41 Glen Road
Bramley
Phone: 011 440 7020
Email: bramley@damelin.co.za

Damelin Centurion
Eco Boulevard
270 Witch-Hazel Avenue
Eco Park
Centurion
Phone: 012 661 3311
Email: centurion@damelin.co.za

Damelin Menlyn
For enquiries visit our sales office at
Menlyn Woods
291 Sprite Avenue
Faerie Glen
Pretoria
Phone: 012 471 3300
Email: menlyn@damelin.co.za

Damelin Randburg
Cnr Malibongwe Drive & Republic Road
Randburg
Tel: 011 796 2000
Email: randburg@damelin.co.za

Damelin Pretoria City
210 Thabo Sehume (Andries) Street
Pretoria
Phone: 012 406 0000
Email: pretoriacity@damelin.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Damelin Durban City
325 Anton Lembede (Smith) Street
Phone: 031 304 0600
Email: durbancity@damelin.co.za

Damelin Pietermaritzburg
Compen Building, 257 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg
Phone: 033 345 0688
Email: pietermaritzburg@damelin.co.za

Damelin Westridge
Phone: 031 268 9400
Email: westridge@damelin.co.za

Western Cape

CityVarsity Cape Town
32 Kloof Street
Gardens
Cape Town
Phone: 021 466 6800

Damelin Cape Town City
For enquiries visit our sales office at
8 Darling Street
Cape Town
Phone:021 462 6160
Email: capetowncity@damelin.co.za

Damelin Mowbray
12 Liesbeek Parkway
Mowbray
Phone: 021 681 6000
Email: capetown@damelin.co.za